large 2D


large 2D

Originally uploaded by clairereilly87

This is the material that’s been to the five locations. I was intending to go to seven originally, but when I was thinking what natural materials I could use to create marks, the two I disregarded would give me the same as some of the other locations.
In person I like this piece better, bad photo! You can’t really see the texture or even the other colours or mark details. Its got various shades of green and brown, hints of yellow and purple, pink and red from the berries. It’s quite bold, if it’s to much I could turn it round and use the back.

Leave a Reply

