LRC experiments

With the pages I ripped out the book I started experimenting in the LRC. First I just scattered the pages between two bookshelf’s, I would like to try a larger area and have them continuing up the window, like below but better. Another experiment I’d like to try out is filling a shelf or the whole bookshelf with empty books, no pages in it. This might work quite well with my projection? Anyway I tried it with one book. Also tried having the pages coming out of the books on the shelf, kind of looks like a books exploded a bit! So far I like the idea with the book without the pages along with the projection. It’s like removing or denying knowledge. Ruining something that people use as a get away, some people(Laura lol) might be a bit upset I’m ripping the books up, sorry! I am kind of glad of the reaction though lol

Leave a Reply

